Search28 Results

By default, you own any file you create in or upload to Google Drive. You can transfer ownership of your Google files and folders to someone with a Google Account.
When you delete items from a SharePoint site, they're sent to the site's Recycle Bin, where you can restore them if you need to up to 93 days from the time they were originally deleted. Read on to learn how to undelete files within SharePoint Online.
Every time a file that is saved within Microsoft Teams, OneDrive for Business, or a SharePoint site is modified SharePoint makes note of the change in its version history. Read this article for simple directions for reverting changes made to a file.
This article will teach you how to use UA OneDrive for Business on Windows compatible devices.
This article will assist you with syncing SharePoint Online files to a folder on your computer where you can work directly in the Mac Finder, or Windows File Explorer to access the files even when you're offline.